Navigation
Latest Entry
Archives
Profile
Contact
Notes
Guestbook
Myspace
Truerevo
No Whammy
Diaryland

Older Entries

Silliness - January 31, 2013
Beirut - November 14, 2011
Graduating - May 13, 2011
Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT - March 30, 2011
Bitterly - March 20, 2011

1-672/13-31-43
June 13, 2003


The numbers in my short description is my old locker number and combination from East Junior locker. I just wanna remeber them incase i ever go back.

I have this phrase Ive been trying to put into something cool. I dunno what yet. "Take off the label and everythings generic" Its cool. It means that if you take off the label off the Hunts bottle its just ketchup. But it works for humans too. Strip us down and we're all generic. Were not superstars or losers. We're different, but generic all the same. Whats the best part about this quote....I made it up! Im so clever right?

Ive been despertaly trying to write a poem recently and just cant seem to get the words down. I have this one line

"and I wish a guy would tell me they loved me,
even if it mean nothing,
just to know the thought crossed thir mind"

But i cant get that into anything. I started writing about rain last night but that didnt do anything. oh well. Im gonna go eat some chicken nuggets.

Loves

Liz**

An unrelated piece of information I would rather not expand upon:

Prev & Next

All content by Liz: Picture by Chad(older page only)