Navigation
Latest Entry
Archives
Profile
Contact
Notes
Guestbook
Myspace
Truerevo
No Whammy
Diaryland

Older Entries

Silliness - January 31, 2013
Beirut - November 14, 2011
Graduating - May 13, 2011
Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT - March 30, 2011
Bitterly - March 20, 2011

Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT
March 30, 2011


"I figured out why I'm freaking out. I'm waiting for one of two things to happen. 1) The elation and relief of getting into grad school. Or 2) Having something happen that debilitates me to the point of not having to do anything. But I don't think either will happen."
"What do you think will happen?"
"I think I'll not get in, be really fucking sad, graduate, and go home. But not have some sort of panic attack or faint publicly like I imagine."
"That's because your a good person."

An unrelated piece of information I would rather not expand upon:

Prev & Next

All content by Liz: Picture by Chad(older page only)