Navigation
Latest Entry
Archives
Profile
Contact
Notes
Guestbook
Myspace
Truerevo
No Whammy
Diaryland

Older Entries

Silliness - January 31, 2013
Beirut - November 14, 2011
Graduating - May 13, 2011
Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT - March 30, 2011
Bitterly - March 20, 2011

Bitterly
March 20, 2011


How to Get into Grad School (based on people who I know who have gotten into Grad School):
1) Plan late. Who needs research? Just throw around some words a week or two before the deadline.
2) Only apply to a few places. You'll probably get into more than one of them anyway.
3) Be disorganized. What has organization ever done for anyway? This list is pushing it as it is.

I'm down to two schools. I feel so fucked.
All my affections,
Liz

An unrelated piece of information I would rather not expand upon:

Prev & Next

All content by Liz: Picture by Chad(older page only)