Navigation
Latest Entry
Archives
Profile
Contact
Notes
Guestbook
Myspace
Truerevo
No Whammy
Diaryland

Older Entries

Silliness - January 31, 2013
Beirut - November 14, 2011
Graduating - May 13, 2011
Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT - March 30, 2011
Bitterly - March 20, 2011

Am i the only one with moral values?
March 24, 2003


Today in german it was Angies bday. Everytime its someones birthday in German we always sing to them in...guess what...german. But frau wasnt there. So i tried to get the class to sing but they wouldnt. So i wrote it on the board and the whoel time they were telling me they wouldnt sing they wouldnt sing... Kristen that little bitch was the first but many followed. Eventually i said, you dont have to singbut i will its her birthday and she deserves it. So i sang above the racket they were making to be louder. I sang louder few people joined me. This is what is in my profile ": 3/24/03 my German class proved that we are the stereotypical teenager ie stuck up self absorbed pigs that dont give a damn about anyone but themselves in the end.If you werent singing with me you might as well slap yourselves you ignorant statistic." I thought i was past this. Guess ill fight the fight for those who dont know how to fight on their own.

Angry as hell

Liz**


An unrelated piece of information I would rather not expand upon:

Prev & Next

All content by Liz: Picture by Chad(older page only)