Navigation
Latest Entry
Archives
Profile
Contact
Notes
Guestbook
Myspace
Truerevo
No Whammy
Diaryland

Older Entries

Silliness - January 31, 2013
Beirut - November 14, 2011
Graduating - May 13, 2011
Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT - March 30, 2011
Bitterly - March 20, 2011

hey guys
March 27, 2003


Well, im a ok. frau yelled at em but that lil witch kristen still wouldnt sing, so i no longer sit with kristen at lunch. Jeremy asked me today if i ever got angry (i was going on about how fresh and beautiful the fog was and how you its the kind of air you just wanna drink up) I explained about monday and by the end i do belive he was cowering in his chair. heh, anyways i starting singing the simon song and jeremy was bugging! bradens newest insult is, liz smells, so my soccer boys still love me. my soccer team does too. we took team pictures today and i sat next tojeremy and katie, which i feel pretty much sums up my year. im going to miss alot of people. Pssa's next week. Joys

Lova

Liz***

An unrelated piece of information I would rather not expand upon:

Prev & Next

All content by Liz: Picture by Chad(older page only)