Navigation
Latest Entry
Archives
Profile
Contact
Notes
Guestbook
Myspace
Truerevo
No Whammy
Diaryland

Older Entries

Silliness - January 31, 2013
Beirut - November 14, 2011
Graduating - May 13, 2011
Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT - March 30, 2011
Bitterly - March 20, 2011

I dont know what to do
June 03, 2003


well i dont know what im gonna do anymore. If you havent heard my dad has been drinking since november. which means he was drunk on chirstmas. i dont know anymore.. I just cant be with my dad...hesnot my dad anymore. Hes not the guy i grew up with. my mom finally apologizzed fro smoking pot. and my dad smoke pot too. Until i was like in fourth grade...my mom too. She apologized too. my dad hasnt apologized for anything. even in 6th grade when he had a relapse he didnt. he jus got me that stupid frog. schools almost over. i refuse to go to my grandfathers this summer until my dad starts to change......ie im not going over.

Lovs

Liz

An unrelated piece of information I would rather not expand upon:

Prev & Next

All content by Liz: Picture by Chad(older page only)