Navigation
Latest Entry
Archives
Profile
Contact
Notes
Guestbook
Myspace
Truerevo
No Whammy
Diaryland

Older Entries

Silliness - January 31, 2013
Beirut - November 14, 2011
Graduating - May 13, 2011
Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT - March 30, 2011
Bitterly - March 20, 2011

Good times man, Good times
June 11, 2003


The past two days have been pretty good. Great considering its summer. School yesterday was honestly boring. We went and hung out for four periods and didnt have field day like everyone thought. I think leaving was the hardest. I gave mr Lapore a hug (which was hard physically hes kinda short). And i went up to say good bye to Mr. Wilcox. I almost cried. I went upstairs and said for him have a good summer with K-Lee and Mrs wilcox and he said "If you havent heard..." "I know," I blurted out. I bit my lip to hold back the tears. When he finished talking i said Bye and flew down the stairs. One lone tear went done my cheeck that i promptly brushed away. I will miss him. On the way out Mama G grabbed me and Gave me a kiss on the cheek and wished me good luck next year. Shes so little and sweet and grandmotherish.

Jeremy ended up coming to the staff meeting...chad too. Cheryl didnt come until later, her mom dropped her off. We hung around. It was so much fun. Jeremy chad abby cheryl and me is a really good combination. Jeremy was sitting there writing, and chad was hanging out. Cheryl and abby did work, i sorta slacked off, imma slacker, but honestly, i couldnt find harris's interview. Well, thats ok.

It was so cool wih jeremy there. I mean, I didnt think I was gonna see him again after summer started. Talk to him online, go to a movie once or twice. He was the last one to leave. Abby was first, then cheyl and chad, then we took him home and my mom dropped me off at TG's. He's so sweet. It's just lil things. Like in MrLapore's room, when we were getting the CDs he burned for us, Mr Lapore said something about how Jeremy and I could always trade music. Jeremy said "yea thats 'cause she's my girl." and He said he had fun at the staff meeting, he wants to come back. He wanted my picture from the dance (our showchoir picture). And cheryl was being very talktive (go cheryl! I love it when she becomes friends, or at leats kinda of friends with my friends. Ya know? I love it when differnt groups of my friends become ne big group) and asked jeremy to write a poem for Valentine in July that was just absolutely beautiful. I really need him to type it up for me. It was amazing. When we drove him home we must have said the same thing at the same time at leas 5 or 6 times. I hope I get to hang out with hime a lot.

Abby's was so muchh fun. We got to hang out with Jen Green who I havent seen since last year. The night was the perfect temperature and it wasnt too humid. I actually slept really well! And jessi got me the picture of me and Harris slow dancing. You could call it one of two things. 1. Badly taken or 2. Artistic. Its off center Were on the left, but at least its not blurry. Hes got this huge smile on his face, and i look stoned. But its all good. We went to bed at like 11 and i woke up at 5:21. We were messing with eachothers hair until 7 30 ish then we went inside and had breakfast. Mmm bagels and cream cheese. We hung out for the rest of the morning and watched legally blonde. It was great fun. I wish the rest of the summer could be like this. Happy.

Loves

Liz**

An unrelated piece of information I would rather not expand upon:

Prev & Next

All content by Liz: Picture by Chad(older page only)