Navigation
Latest Entry
Archives
Profile
Contact
Notes
Guestbook
Myspace
Truerevo
No Whammy
Diaryland

Older Entries

Silliness - January 31, 2013
Beirut - November 14, 2011
Graduating - May 13, 2011
Ugh. Come on BGSU and or waitlists at PSU and VT - March 30, 2011
Bitterly - March 20, 2011

Fathers day
June 12, 2003


Harris Typed me up Valentine in July last night. It is so beautiful. There was such a passion in the words. I really hope cheryl can get it to fit with the piano. Then itd be the most beautiful thing.

Right now I'm in a predicament about what to get for my father for Father's Day. I don't want to get him anything. He hasn't been a father to me for awhile now and I quite honestly dont think he deserves anything. Most likely, if i tried to make him dinner, or something cheap like that, hed end up being drunk and pass out. Like christmas. My brother is so young in so many ways. Hes willing to give my dad a million more chances to mess up. I dont think hell get it right for awhile though. Blake doesnt understand that its not Dad I dislike with a fiery passion, but the things hes doing. If he went to re-hab right now, apologized for a million things, and came back ok, Id forgive hima nd be fine. Thats not gonna happen. And sorry, I refuse to put my self in a situation when pain is just gonna happen. "I say its never worth the pain... but sometimes it is." It isnt this time. I dont want to become any more jaded than i already am!

So i think the answer here is fudge. Vanilla fudge from Hershey chocolate world. He loooves vanilla fudge. The only problem is if their out, Then Im screwed. Well, Im off to do my chores.

Loves,

Liz**

An unrelated piece of information I would rather not expand upon:

Prev & Next

All content by Liz: Picture by Chad(older page only)